TEFAF HEAD OFFICE


Broekwal 64
5268 HD Helvoirt
The Netherlands +31 (0)411 64 50 91
info@tefaf.com
 

Fair location


MECC MAASTRICHT

Forum 100, 6229 GV Maastricht
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)43 383 83 83
info@mecc.nl
www.mecc.nl

TEFAF Maastricht team

Michel de Jong                                                                                                                              
Managing Director The Netherlands
michel.dejong@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 50 90
 
Manon van den Beuken                                                                                                                          
Head of Fair Operations
manon.van.den.beuken@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 48     
 
Niels Glandorff                                                                                                                                    
Head of Finance
niels.glandorff@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 47
 
C├ęcile Fentener van Vlissingen, PHD                                                                                                
Vetting & Special Projects
cecile.fentener.van.vlissingen@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 43
 
Yvonne van den Eerenbeemt                                                                                                                   
Printing & Design Manager
yvonne.van.den.eerenbeemt@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 49
 
Ingrid Labadie                                                                                                                       
Sponsorship
ingrid.labadie@tefaf.com
T +31 411 760 024
 
Twan van Asseldonk                                                                                                             
Administrator
twan.van.asseldonk@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 46
 
Pieter Verstijnen                                                                                                                                
Project Assistant
pieter.verstijnen@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 45
 
Eveline de Koning                                                                                                                            
Personal Assistant
eveline.de.koning@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 42
 
Diana Cawdell & Lucy Barry                                                                                                                            
Head of Marketing & Communication
diana.cawdell@tefaf.com
lucy.barry@tefaf.com
 
Eveline van Niekerk                                                                                                                     
Hospitality Specialist
eveline.van.niekerk@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 44
 
Claire van Beuzekom                                                                                                                          
Content Manager
claire.van.beuzekom@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 41
 
Coco Bannenberg                                                                                                                                
Art Editor
coco.bannenberg@tefaf.com
T +31 411 760 022
 
Jan Peter Verhagen                                                                                                                             
PR Project Coordinator
jp.verhagen@tefaf.com
T +31 411 760 023