TEFAF NEW YORK OFFICE


1325 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10019
USA
T +1 212 370 2501
info@tefafny.com
 

FAIR LOCATION


PARK AVENUE ARMORY

643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065
USA
T +1 212 616-3930
info@armoryonpark.org
www.armoryonpark.org

TEFAF NEW YORK TEAM

Jeff Rabin                                                                                                                                      
Managing Director TEFAF New York
jeff.rabin@tefaf.com
T +1 212 370 4602​

Michael Plummer                                                                                                                        
Global Head of Sponsorship, VIP and Programming TEFAF New York
michael.plummer@tefaf.com
T +1 212 370 4601

Amanda Kopp
Executive Assistant TEFAF New York
amanda.kopp@tefaf.com
T +1 212 400 3695

Tara Heffler                                                                                                                               
Operations Manager TEFAF New York
tara.heffler@tefaf.com
T +44 7789 473 813
 
Linda Lees, PHD                                                                                                                                    
Head of Programming TEFAF New York
linda.lees@tefaf.com
T +1 646 300 8606

Carolyne Hilario                                                                                                                               
Head of Operations TEFAF New York
carolyne.hilario@tefaf.com
T +1 212 370 2524

Leanne Jagtiani
Business Director TEFAF New York
leanne.jagtiani@tefaf.com
T. +1 212 400 3698
 
Luciano deMarsillac
VIP Coordinator TEFAF New York
luciano.demarsillac@tefaf.com
T. +1 917 523 0900
 
Lauren Close
Operations Associate TEFAF New York
lauren.close@tefaf.com
T +1 212 370 2524

Niels Glandorff                                                                                                                                    
Head of Finance
niels.glandorff@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 47
 
Cécile Fentener van Vlissingen, PHD                                                                                                
Vetting & Special Projects
cecile.fentener.van.vlissingen@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 43
 
Twan van Asseldonk                                                                                                             
Administrator
twan.van.asseldonk@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 46
 
Pieter Verstijnen                                                                                                                                
Project Assistant
pieter.verstijnen@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 45

Claire van Beuzekom                                                                                                                          
Content Manager
claire.van.beuzekom@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 41
 
Coco Bannenberg                                                                                                                                
Art Editor
coco.bannenberg@tefaf.com
T +31 411 760 022