Office:

 

TEFAF

Broekwal 64

5268 HD Helvoirt

The Netherlands
T.         +31 411 64 50 90
E.         info@tefaf.com
 

Fair location:

 

MECC Maastricht

Forum 100, 6229 GV Maastricht
The Netherlands
T.         +31 (0)43 383 83 83
E.         info@mecc.nl
I.          www.mecc.nl
 

Team:


Patrick van Maris van Dijk

Chief Executive Officer
patrick.vanmarisvandijk@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 76 00 20
T.         +44 203 868 4118
 

Karine Mandel

Executive Assistant to CEO
karine.mandel@tefaf.com
T.         +44 203 868 4118
 

Manon van den Beuken

Head of Fair Operations
manon@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 48     
 

Madelon Strijbos

Head of Marketing & Communication
madelon@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 40
 

Niels Glandorff

Head of Finance
niels@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 47
 

Cécile Fentener van Vlissingen

Vetting & Special Projects
cecile@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 43
 

Ingrid Labadie

Sponsorship
ingrid@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 50 90
 

Eveline van Niekerk

Hospitality Specialist
eveline@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 44
 

Yvonne van den Eerenbeemt

Printing & Design Manager
yvonne@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 49
 

Claire van Beuzekom

Content Manager
claire@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 41
 

Twan van Asseldonk

Administrator
twan@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 46
 

Pieter Verstijnen

Project Assistant
pieter@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 45