Office:

 

TEFAF New York Office

1325 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10019
USA
T.         +1 212 370 2501
E.         info@tefafny.com

Fair Location:

 

Park Avenue Armory

643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065
USA
T.         +1 212 616-3930
E.         info@armoryonpark.org
I.          www.armoryonpark.org

Team:


Patrick van Maris van Dijk

Chief Executive Officer
patrick.vanmarisvandijk@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 76 00 20
T.         +44 203 868 4118
 

Karine Mandel

Executive Assistant to CEO
karine.mandel@tefaf.com
T.         +44 203 868 4118
 

Michael Plummer

Managing Director, TEFAF New York
michael.plummer@tefaf.com
T.         +1 212 202 5951
 

Jeff B. Rabin

Managing Director, TEFAF New York
jeff.rabin@tefaf.com
T.         +1 212 202 5952
 

Madelon Strijbos

Head of Marketing & Communication
madelon@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 40
 

C├ęcile Fentener van Vlissingen

Vetting & Special Projects
cecile@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 43
 

Niels Glandorff

Head of Finance
niels@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 47
 

Linda Lees, Ph.D

Head of Programming, TEFAF New York
programming@tefaf.com
M.        +1 917 821 4037
 

Yvonne van den Eerenbeemt

Printing & Design Manager
yvonne@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 49
 

Claire van Beuzekom

Content Manager
claire@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 41
 

Eveline van Niekerk

Hospitality Specialist
eveline@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 44
 

Anya Bemis

Operations Manager, TEFAF New York
anya.bemis@tefaf.com
T.         +1 212 202 5953
 

Tara Heffler

Operations Manager, TEFAF New York
tara.heffler@tefaf.com
T.         +44 203 868 4119
 

Carolyne Hilario

Administrator & VIP Coordinator, TEFAF New York
carolyne.hilario@tefaf.com
T.         +1 212 202 59 54