TEFAF NEW YORK OFFICE


1325 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10019
USA
T +1 212 370 2501
info@tefafny.com
 

FAIR LOCATION


PARK AVENUE ARMORY

643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065
USA
T +1 212 616-3930
info@armoryonpark.org
www.armoryonpark.org

TEFAF NEW YORK TEAM

Michael Plummer                                                                                                                        
Managing Director TEFAF New York
michael.plummer@tefaf.com
T +1 212 202 5951
 
Jeff Rabin                                                                                                                                      
Managing Director TEFAF New York
jeff.rabin@tefaf.com
T +1 212 202 5952​

Tara Heffler                                                                                                                               
Operations Manager TEFAF New York
tara.heffler@tefaf.com
T +44 203 868 4119
 
Linda Lees, PHD                                                                                                                                    
Head of Programming TEFAF New York
linda.lees@tefaf.com

Carolyne Hilario                                                                                                                               
Head of Operations TEFAF New York
carolyne.hilario@tefaf.com
T +1 212 202 59 54
 
Alison Roberts                                                                                                                                 
Digital Communications Associate TEFAF New York
alison.roberts@tefaf.com
T +1 212 202 59 54

Niels Glandorff                                                                                                                                    
Head of Finance
niels.glandorff@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 47
 
Cécile Fentener van Vlissingen, PHD                                                                                                
Vetting & Special Projects
cecile.fentener.van.vlissingen@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 43
 
Madelon Strijbos                                                                                                                               
Head of Marketing & Communication
madelon.strijbos@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 40
 
Twan van Asseldonk                                                                                                             
Administrator
twan.van.asseldonk@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 46
 
Pieter Verstijnen                                                                                                                                
Project Assistant
pieter.verstijnen@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 45

Claire van Beuzekom                                                                                                                          
Content Manager
claire.van.beuzekom@tefaf.com
T +31 411 64 64 41
 
Coco Bannenberg                                                                                                                                
Online Editor
coco.bannenberg@tefaf.com
T +31 411 760 022