TEFAF

T.         +31 411 64 64 42
E.         press@tefaf.com
 

The Netherlands/Global

Madelon Strijbos    
T.         +31 411 64 64 40
M.       +31 6 14 65 12 30  
E.         madelon@tefaf.com
 

Belgium/Luxembourg

Truuske Verloop
T.         +32 497 485 967
E.         verloop@telenet.be
 

China

Xiaoling Xu
T.         +86 138 1731 2289
E.         collectioninchina@163.com
 

France/Monaco/Switzerland

Gaëlle de Bernède
T.         +33 175 434 680
E.         gaelledebernede@gmail.com
 

Germany/Austria/Switzerland

Britta Fischer
T.         +49 611 300 877
E.         bfpr@brittafischer-pr.com
 

Italy

Roberta Barbaro
T.         +39 049 663 499
E.         gestione3@studioesseci.net
 

Latin America

Graciela Prosperi
M.       +31 6 526 000 55
E.         graciela@argentinaculturalservices.nl
 

Scandinavia

Birgitta Lemmel
T.         +32 498 122 260
E.         birgitta.lemmel@skynet.be
 

Spain

Soraya Gabriel
T.         +34 639 986 272
E.         sgabriel@holland.com
 

United Kingdom

Diana Cawdell
T.         +44 207 439 2822
E.         diana@goldensquared.com
 

Lucy Barry
T.         +44 207 7439 2822
E.         lucy@goldensquared.com

USA

Josh Schoenfelder
T.         +1 212 829 0002
E.         js@sharpthink.com