Disclaimer
Please note that the content on the website may be used for press purposes when covering the TEFAF art fair. The usage rights are at publication's discretion. It cannot be guaranteed that the objects currently shown on the website will pass TEFAF vetting which takes place shortly prior to the opening of the Fair.
Agree and download
Contact
Offices
AMSTERDAM

Dijsselhofplantsoen 14
1077 BL Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T +31 20 303 64 00
info@tefaf.com

NEW YORK

1 Rockefeller Plaza, 11th floor
New York, NY 10020
USA

T +1 646 202 1390
info@tefafny.com

fair locations
maastricht

MECC MAASTRICHT
Forum 100
6229 GV Maastricht
The Netherlands

+31 (0)43 383 83 83
info@mecc.nl
www.mecc.nl

new york

PARK AVENUE ARMORY
643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065
USA

+1 212 616-3930
info@armoryonpark.org
www.armoryonpark.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Please see below for the list of Board of Trustees and the Executive Committee.
team
Managing Director
Charlotte van Leerdam
charlotte.van.leerdam@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 17
Managing Director New York
Sofie Scheerlinck
sofie.scheerlinck@tefaf.com
T +1 646 202 1390
Global Director Product Technology
Erin Mazuera
erin.mazuera@tefaf.com
T + 1 646 723 6738
Head of Fair Operations Maastricht
Frédérique van Oorschot
frederique.van.oorschot@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 09
Head of Operations TEFAF Online and TEFAF New York
Liz Anderson
liz.anderson@tefaf.com
T +1 646 202 1390
Global Head of Vetting
Cécile Fentener van Vlissingen
cecile.van.vlissingen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 06
Global Head of Build, Logistics & Security
Niels Glandorff
niels.glandorff@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 07
Administrator
Twan van Asseldonk
twan.van.asseldonk@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 01
Global Art Content and Relationships Manager
Coco Bannenberg
coco.bannenberg@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 02
Global Relationships Director
Paul van den Biesen
paul.van.den.biesen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 03
Global Technical Product Lead
Dale Cleaton
dale.cleaton@tefaf.com
+31 6 82230951
Printing & Design Manager
Yvonne van den Eerenbeemt
yvonne.van.den.eerenbeemt@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 05
PR & Marketing Coordinator
Frederique Hanssen
frederique.Hanssen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 08
Business Director
Leanne Jagtiani
Leanne.Jagtiani@tefaf.com  
T: +1 212-400-3698
Head of Global Sponsorships
Ingrid Labadie
ingrid.labadie@tefaf.com
Associate Director of Museum, Sponsor & VIP Relationships
Liza Lan
liza.lan@tefaf.com
T +1 212 400 3697
Creative Director
Sarah Lu
sarah.lu@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 21
Head of Fair Tours New York
Luciano deMarsillac luciano.deMarsillac@tefaf.com
Social and Community Manager
Charlotte Sailley
charlotte.sailley@tefaf.com
T + 31 6 8214 33 32
Marketing and Communications Manager
Jan Peter Verhagen
jp.verhagen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 12