Disclaimer
Please note that the content on the website may be used for press purposes when covering the TEFAF art fair. The usage rights are at publication's discretion. It cannot be guaranteed that the objects currently shown on the website will pass TEFAF vetting which takes place shortly prior to the opening of the Fair.
Agree and download
Back

Contact TEFAF

Offices

AMSTERDAM

Dijsselhofplantsoen 14
1077 BL Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T +31 20 303 6400
info@tefaf.com

NEW YORK

1 Rockefeller Plaza, 11th floor
New York, NY 10020
USA

T +1 646 202 1390
info@tefafny.com

fair locations

maastricht

MECC MAASTRICHT
Forum 100
6229 GV Maastricht
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 43 383 8383
info@mecc.nl
www.mecc.nl

new york

PARK AVENUE ARMORY
643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065
USA

+1 212 616 3930
info@armoryonpark.org
www.armoryonpark.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Please see below for the list of Board of Trustees and the Executive Committee.

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Charlotte van Leerdam
charlotte.van.leerdam@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 17
Business Director
Wilma van Altena
wilma.vanaltena@tefaf.com
Business Manager
Anne Haasjes
anne.haasjes@tefaf.com
T +31 6 82 45 53 10

FAIR OPERATIONS

HEAD OF OPERATIONS MAASTRICHT
Frédérique van Oorschot
frederique.van.oorschot@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 09
HEAD OF VETTING
Cécile Fentener van Vlissingen
cecile.van.vlissingen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 06
Head of Operations & Finance
Niels Glandorff
niels.glandorff@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 07
Digital Product Director
Dale Cleaton
dale.cleaton@tefaf.com
+31 6 82 23 09 51
FINANCE & CORPORATE EVENTS MANAGER
Twan van Asseldonk
twan.van.asseldonk@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 01
Website & UX Manager
Luke Thompson
luke.thompson@tefaf.com
T +31 20 308 88 41
Head of Fair Tours New York

Luciano DeMarsillac
luciano@tefaf.com
Operations & Data Manager
Yvonne van den Eerenbeemt
yvonne.van.den.eerenbeemt@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 05

MARKETING & CONTENT

Director of Marketing
Lilly van Empel
lilly.van.empel@tefaf.com
Creative Director
Sarah Lu
sarah.lu@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 21
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Jan Peter Verhagen
jp.verhagen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 12
Social Media Manager
Charlotte Sailley
charlotte.sailley@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 13
PR & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Frederique Hanssen
frederique.Hanssen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 08
Art Content Manager
Cheyenne Wehren
cheyenne.wehren@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 04
Director of Digital Marketing & Fair Strategy
Marketing Assistant
Bernadette Kiekenbeck
bernadette.kiekenbeck@tefaf.com
Business Director
Leanne Jagtiani
leanne.jagtiani@tefaf.com
T +1 212 400 3698

RELATIONSHIPS

GLOBAL RELATIONSHIPS DIRECTOR
Paul van den Biesen
paul.van.den.biesen@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 03
Sponsorship Manager
Ingrid Labadie
ingrid.labadie@tefaf.com
RELATIONSHIPS MANAGER
Coco Bannenberg
coco.bannenberg@tefaf.com
T +31 20 303 64 02
Programming Manager
Simone Stunz
simone.stunz@tefaf.com