Disclaimer
Please note that the content on the website may be used for press purposes when covering the TEFAF art fair. The usage rights are at publication's discretion. It cannot be guaranteed that the objects currently shown on the website will pass TEFAF vetting which takes place shortly prior to the opening of the Fair.
Agree and download
Back

Press Contacts

Global
Magda Grigorian
magda.grigorian@tefaf.com

Bernadette Kiekenbeck
bernadette.kiekenbeck@tefaf.com
The Netherlands
Heidi Vandamme
info@bureauheidivandamme.nl
T +31 (0) 629532686

Noepy Testa
noepy@entesta.nl
T +31 (0) 629141054
France, Monaco, Switzerland
Gaëlle de Bernède
gaelledebernede@gmail.com
T +33 17 54 34 680
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Britta Fischer
bfpr@brittafischer-pr.com
T +49 61 13 00 877
Italy
Roberta Barbaro
gestione3@studioesseci.net
T +39 04 96 63 499
Spain

Héctor san José
hectorsanjose@live.com
T +34 625 58 29 41

Julián Hernández
julian.hdez58@gmail.com
T +34 630 96 37 35

UK

Lucy Barry
lucy@culturalcomms.co.uk
T +44 07912 627 876

Louise Carlsen
louise@culturalcomms.co.uk
T +44 (0)7463 046 482

Zoe Fields
zoe@culturalcomms.co.uk
T +44 07464 954 771

USA
Josh Schoenfelder
josh.schoenfelder@sharpthink.com
T +1 212 829 0002 x 136

Sadie Dame
sadie.dame@sharpthink.com
T +1 212 829 0002 x 116
Belgium & Luxembourg
Charlotte de Bruijn
UPR Belgium
charlotte@upragency.com
T : +32 3 230 30 92