Ben Brown Fine Arts


Ben Brown Fine Arts
12 Brook's Mews, W1K 4DG, London, United Kingdom
Ben Brown Gallery
201 The Factory, 1 Yip Fat Street, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Ben Brown Fine Arts
244 Worth Avenue⁠⁠, 33480⁠⁠, Palm Beach, Florida, United States

Visit Us at TEFAF New York 2024

May 10-14, 2024
Stand 313
Ben Brown Fine Arts

In 2004, Ben Brown Fine Arts opened its first location in the heart of Mayfair, London. The gallery quickly established itself on the international art scene with exhibitions of long-term gallery artists Tony Bevan, Candida Höfer, Claude & François-Xavier Lalanne, and Heinz Mack, amongst others, as well as momentous exhibitions of 20th century masters including Alighiero Boetti, Lucio Fontana and Gerhard Richter. In 2009, Ben Brown Fine Arts opened an exhibition space in Hong Kong, becoming the first international gallery to move to the city that would soon become a major international art hub. In 2021, Ben Brown Fine Arts opened a third location in Palm Beach, Florida, with an inaugural exhibition celebrating the legacy of American and European 20th century, following with notable exhibitions of the gallery’s roster of modern and contemporary artists. The galleries regularly exhibit and develop programming for our renowned stable of international, multi-disciplinarian artists, including the aforementioned as well as Yoan Capote, Awol Erizku, Vik Muniz, Nabil Nahas, José Parlá, Enoc Perez, Ena Swansea, Hank Willis Thomas, Gavin Turk and Jan Worst. The gallery is recognized for our depth of expertise and inventory in 20th century European and American art. Ben Brown Fine Arts participates in major art fairs worldwide, including Art Basel, Art Basel Hong Kong, Art Basel Miami Beach, Art Cologne, Art SG, The Armory Show, Frieze Masters, Frieze Seoul, Taipei Dangdai, TEFAF New York, and West Bund Art & Design.


  • Miquel Barceló
  • Tony Bevan
  • Yoan Capote
  • Awol Erizku
  • Candida Höfer
  • Claude Lalanne
  • François-Xavier Lalanne
  • Heinz Mack
  • Vik Muniz
  • Nabil Nahas
  • José Parlá
  • Enoc Perez
  • Ena Swansea
  • Tseng Kwong Chi
  • Gavin Turk
  • Jan Worst